より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

9.0 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.7
クチコミ
    juansoto44
    mx
    10
    2018年1月16日
    Excellent french beach hotel!
    Everything was excellent, this was our second time in this hotel and we'll probably repeat the next time.
    The facilities of the hotel, the spacious rooms, the staff and the location so close to the beach. The staff was really helpful: they gave us water (a 10 litre bottle for refills) and they printed our plane ticket for the return flight.
    no
    10
    2018年1月13日
    コメントはありません。
    de
    10
    2018年1月2日
    コメントはありません。
    au
    10
    2017年12月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Rebecca
    gb
    10
    2017年9月17日
    Oasis in the heart of beautiful Puerto Escondido!
    Nothing - Bernadette and her staff made it a great stay.
    A lovely stay in an idyllic setting. The gardens surrounding the accommodation are beautiful and create a peaceful atmosphere close to the restaurants and beaches of Puerto Escondido. Bernadette is a wonderful host - very welcoming and charming.
    Martin Rossmann
    at
    9.2
    2017年5月6日
    Unfortunately no breakfast.
    Lovely host and very comfortable and relaxing hotel, pool area and rooms!! Close to a nice beach for swimming and beginner surf classes as well as some coffee places and restaurants.
    Anita
    ca
    9.2
    2017年3月21日
    Wonderful holiday
    People smoking on the court yard.
    We enjoyed having AC.
    Darcy
    ca
    7.5
    2017年3月19日
    Lovely stay
    They didn't always have on the bar menu what they advertised as having ( i.e. Coke)
    Gardens were lovely. Location was great - central to many things
    Thomas
    fr
    10
    2017年3月12日
    Quiet hotel with a beautiful garden and spacious, authentic rooms. Wonderful French hosts too!
    Well-decorated rooms, beautiful garden with pool, well located in Rinconada
    Alisa
    ca
    9.6
    2017年2月10日
    I would go back in a heartbeat!
    The shower took a bit of getting used to having no walls or curtain.
    Peaceful and quiet, felt like 'home' once we were there for a few days.
    Brian
    ca
    10
    2017年2月5日
    Gorgeous natural environment.
    Beautiful property. Close restaurants. Not far from beaches and shopping
    Playero CC
    us
    8.3
    2017年1月21日
    Probably not for the young
    A/C only at night or $7.00 surcharge. Many rules. Old room Decor.
    Friendly careing staff, Complimentary. Beverage. Roomy. Better for families.
    Lea Sødal
    dk
    8.8
    2017年1月18日
    Very nice stay!
    Had a bit of trouble with the toilet
    Beautiful place, great people
    Karen
    us
    10
    2017年1月17日
    Tranquilidad
    The rooms are built around a courtyard with a pool. It was incredibly tranquil and relaxing. I was surprised how large the pool was, for such a small hotel - it was actually possible to swim laps. The staff was incredibly nice and responsive to any request. We'd stay there again if we return to Puerto.
    Harold Lindsay
    ca
    10
    2017年1月12日
    A beautiful hide away, walking distince to the beach and town.
    Nada!
    Fantastic hideaway, lovely and gracious hosts Madame Bernadette and son Mr. Philippe, as well as all the staff. Great location, tranquil and beautiful
    Hanna
    il
    3.8
    2016年10月12日
    The rooms are not well mainstream and there's a harsh smell of mold
    The public area (the pool) is nice but the room is falling apart. Very old and not well maintained
    Dr Victoria
    au
    10
    2016年7月20日
    Very beautiful hotel.
    Peter
    gb
    9.6
    2016年3月20日
    Delightful hotel in a great resort
    Everything was good - only downside was an invasion of ants in the bathroom
    Beautiful place - just like the photos on the website; flowers everywhereRoom was very spacious with AC in the bedroom (much needed). Staff spoke a little English and were helpful (though we didn't need them a lot). Water was provided for us, as was coffee. Cooker and microwave, though we didn't use either. Locatin is good - away from the main stripo, but only about 15 mins from the beach: which is in a beautiful cove (though a LOT of steps down to it and back up again).
    Aaron
    ca
    9.6
    2016年3月16日
    Wonderful!
    The clock in the room did not work and there was a burnt out light bulb in the bathroom. It was very minor and we did not complain about it.
    Our room was very spacious and clean. We liked the location. The pool was great. The gardens were lush.
    Kara
    nz
    8.8
    2016年1月29日
    Gorgeous outdoors
    Rules said that aircon was to be turned off during the day or extra charge would be added. There were ceiling fans but hardly adequate with such hot days.
    Lovely interior setup with beautiful gardens, pool and buildings. Close to restaurants and walking distance to beach
読み込み中...
閉じる