This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7
Reviews
    marta
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    Would return
    Liked everything
    Ambiance architecture style comfort location
    mx
    9.6
    December 15, 2017
    Very solid, very nice, very quiet, very good overall.
    Could use bedside reading lamps.
    Everything is first class, staff/owner are very accommodating. I would recommend highly.
    Tamara
    us
    8.8
    September 28, 2017
    the hotel does not have a restaurant, be prepared to bring in some late night snacks
    the staff was friendly. Location is great; walking distance to the beach and to "Cafecito" for great breakfast and lunch. Drive from airport is like 8-10 mins. Pretty nice and quiet. Great for a relaxing weekend. The hotel is in perfect conditions, even after the recent Earthquake.
    Mizzch
    us
    10
    August 21, 2017
    Suites la Hacienda is a little piece of paradise!
    The air conditioning was located in the living room, quite far from the bedroom so it wasn't very effective and a waste of power when you are sleeping.
    The pool is surrounded by a beautiful tropical garden and the water is the perfect temperature. The suites are lovely and spacious with everything you need to be completely comfortable. It's an easy few blocks walk to the beach and many restaurants.
    Maria
    us
    10
    July 30, 2017
    A great getaway
    None
    The comfort of the room, the central location of the hotel to all the local beaches and walking distance many restaurants.
    JOAN
    us
    10
    April 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristen
    us
    10
    April 18, 2017
    Beautiful and comfortable apartment... will stay here again.
    Beautiful, traditional Mexican style apartment.
    Lawrence
    us
    9.2
    March 5, 2017
    Beautiful.
    They asked that we not flush our toilet paper!
    I felt like I was staying in a perfectly manicured jungle, simply stunning.
    Keith
    us
    7.5
    February 10, 2017
    Pretty place, needs some renovation
    The facility is getting old and things seem to be falling apart. Tile coming loose, wooden closets, doors, beds, etc all wiggle and squeak under the strain of time. We heard long term guest complaining there is always something that needs fixing.
    Beautiful garden/pool area isolates you from the outside street area. The hosts are nice and are happy to help with whatever you need.
    Sheilan
    us
    9.2
    October 25, 2016
    The location seems to be in a rundown, quiet part of town. The room has a lot of ants, but they never bothered us. Cold shower.
    The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. The pool and surrounding gardens are gorgeous and well kept. The staff was friendly. It's about a 10 minute walk to the nearest beach.
    mx
    9.6
    August 23, 2016
    Elegant and relaxing.
    Access to food / beverage would have been nice, but it wasn't expected as part of the booking.
    The place was gorgeous and elegant. Beautiful grounds. Beautiful room. Very comfortable bed and pillows.
    Thomas
    us
    10
    July 31, 2016
    Wake Up To A Warm Ocean Breeze
    The owner Bernadette treated us to delicious home made broccoli, mushroom, onion and Swiss cheese quiche, and home grown aloe vera from her tropical garden for my sunburn!
    RICHARD
    ca
    10
    April 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close