Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Anna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. April 2018
    Es gibt kein Frühstück im Hotel aber dafür mehrere Cafés in fußläufiger Nähe
    Wunderschöne Unterkunft mit tropischem Garten, großzügigem Pool und reizendem Personal im eher ruhigen Teil von Puerto Escondido
    Volker
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    21. August 2017
    Lage in ganz hässlicher Umgebung, kein Frühstück im Hotel möglic
    Pool und Garten
    Sebastian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    An oasis in Puerto Escondido

    Very lovely owner and staff who made us feel very welcoming. We thorougly enjoyed our stay. The hotel feels like a little oasis!
    Diane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    shannon
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. März 2018

    Lovely, quiet stay at a very nive small hotel.

    Smoking by the pool....or anywhere on the property.
    Quiet location. Two block walk to restaurants, bars, cafes.From the restaurant strip, down the stairs to a cove beach. Hotel had lovely manicured gardens and nice size pool. I swam 3 to 4 times each day/night and usually had the pool to myself. Our suite had a kitchen and it was well equipped for cooking. Filtered water was provided. Decore was Mexican with quality furniture and construction. AC in bedroom only.
    Inga
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. März 2018

    Beautiful and relaxing!

    Everyone was lovely and accommodating - graciously letting me check in early and check out late!
    Billy Neisham
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. März 2018
    It is a pity they do not do breakfasts. Our suite did not have the kitchen facilities of others. Although we knew we had a suite not an apartment.
    Beautiful outdoor area around the pool. Our room was large with large deck also. Staff were great.
    Alison
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Januar 2018
    la hacienda is a short walk away from a beautiful beach and good restaurants. however the immediate surrounding blocks have a bit of an empty feeling - great for peace but maybe not the best location if you're looking to be in the middle of a busier area
    gorgeous grounds and beautiful, cozy rooms that immediately made us wish we were staying for longer the moment we arrived. staff was very helpful.
    juansoto44
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Januar 2018

    Excellent french beach hotel!

    Everything was excellent, this was our second time in this hotel and we'll probably repeat the next time.
    The facilities of the hotel, the spacious rooms, the staff and the location so close to the beach. The staff was really helpful: they gave us water (a 10 litre bottle for refills) and they printed our plane ticket for the return flight.
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    marta
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Dezember 2017

    Would return

    Liked everything
    Ambiance architecture style comfort location
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Dezember 2017

    Very solid, very nice, very quiet, very good overall.

    Could use bedside reading lamps.
    Everything is first class, staff/owner are very accommodating. I would recommend highly.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tamara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. September 2017
    the hotel does not have a restaurant, be prepared to bring in some late night snacks
    the staff was friendly. Location is great; walking distance to the beach and to "Cafecito" for great breakfast and lunch. Drive from airport is like 8-10 mins. Pretty nice and quiet. Great for a relaxing weekend. The hotel is in perfect conditions, even after the recent Earthquake.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017

    Oasis in the heart of beautiful Puerto Escondido!

    Nothing - Bernadette and her staff made it a great stay.
    A lovely stay in an idyllic setting. The gardens surrounding the accommodation are beautiful and create a peaceful atmosphere close to the restaurants and beaches of Puerto Escondido. Bernadette is a wonderful host - very welcoming and charming.
    Mizzch
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2017

    Suites la Hacienda is a little piece of paradise!

    The air conditioning was located in the living room, quite far from the bedroom so it wasn't very effective and a waste of power when you are sleeping.
    The pool is surrounded by a beautiful tropical garden and the water is the perfect temperature. The suites are lovely and spacious with everything you need to be completely comfortable. It's an easy few blocks walk to the beach and many restaurants.
Bewertungen werden geladen