Tato webová stránka používá cookies k vylepšení Vaší uživatelské zkušenosti. Pokračováním na tuto stránku souhlasíte s použitím cookies na svém zařízení a s našimi podmínkami týkajícími se cookies.
Rezervovat teď

Hodnocení

9,0 Průměrné hodnocení
Rozpis hodnocení
Čistota
9,4
Pohodlí
9,3
Poloha hotelu
8,8
Zařízení
9,0
Personál
9,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,7
Hodnocení
    no
    10
    13. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    de
    10
    2. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    au
    10
    6. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Rebecca
    gb
    10
    17. září 2017
    Oasis in the heart of beautiful Puerto Escondido!
    Nothing - Bernadette and her staff made it a great stay.
    A lovely stay in an idyllic setting. The gardens surrounding the accommodation are beautiful and create a peaceful atmosphere close to the restaurants and beaches of Puerto Escondido. Bernadette is a wonderful host - very welcoming and charming.
    Martin Rossmann
    at
    9,2
    6. května 2017
    Unfortunately no breakfast.
    Lovely host and very comfortable and relaxing hotel, pool area and rooms!! Close to a nice beach for swimming and beginner surf classes as well as some coffee places and restaurants.
    Anita
    ca
    9,2
    21. března 2017
    Wonderful holiday
    People smoking on the court yard.
    We enjoyed having AC.
    Darcy
    ca
    7,5
    19. března 2017
    Lovely stay
    They didn't always have on the bar menu what they advertised as having ( i.e. Coke)
    Gardens were lovely. Location was great - central to many things
    Thomas
    fr
    10
    12. března 2017
    Quiet hotel with a beautiful garden and spacious, authentic rooms. Wonderful French hosts too!
    Well-decorated rooms, beautiful garden with pool, well located in Rinconada
    Alisa
    ca
    9,6
    10. února 2017
    I would go back in a heartbeat!
    The shower took a bit of getting used to having no walls or curtain.
    Peaceful and quiet, felt like 'home' once we were there for a few days.
    Brian
    ca
    10
    5. února 2017
    Gorgeous natural environment.
    Beautiful property. Close restaurants. Not far from beaches and shopping
    Playero CC
    us
    8,3
    21. ledna 2017
    Probably not for the young
    A/C only at night or $7.00 surcharge. Many rules. Old room Decor.
    Friendly careing staff, Complimentary. Beverage. Roomy. Better for families.
    Lea Sødal
    dk
    8,8
    18. ledna 2017
    Very nice stay!
    Had a bit of trouble with the toilet
    Beautiful place, great people
    Karen
    us
    10
    17. ledna 2017
    Tranquilidad
    The rooms are built around a courtyard with a pool. It was incredibly tranquil and relaxing. I was surprised how large the pool was, for such a small hotel - it was actually possible to swim laps. The staff was incredibly nice and responsive to any request. We'd stay there again if we return to Puerto.
    Harold Lindsay
    ca
    10
    12. ledna 2017
    A beautiful hide away, walking distince to the beach and town.
    Nada!
    Fantastic hideaway, lovely and gracious hosts Madame Bernadette and son Mr. Philippe, as well as all the staff. Great location, tranquil and beautiful
    Hanna
    il
    3,8
    12. října 2016
    The rooms are not well mainstream and there's a harsh smell of mold
    The public area (the pool) is nice but the room is falling apart. Very old and not well maintained
    Dr Victoria
    au
    10
    20. července 2016
    Very beautiful hotel.
    Peter
    gb
    9,6
    20. března 2016
    Delightful hotel in a great resort
    Everything was good - only downside was an invasion of ants in the bathroom
    Beautiful place - just like the photos on the website; flowers everywhereRoom was very spacious with AC in the bedroom (much needed). Staff spoke a little English and were helpful (though we didn't need them a lot). Water was provided for us, as was coffee. Cooker and microwave, though we didn't use either. Locatin is good - away from the main stripo, but only about 15 mins from the beach: which is in a beautiful cove (though a LOT of steps down to it and back up again).
    Aaron
    ca
    9,6
    16. března 2016
    Wonderful!
    The clock in the room did not work and there was a burnt out light bulb in the bathroom. It was very minor and we did not complain about it.
    Our room was very spacious and clean. We liked the location. The pool was great. The gardens were lush.
    Kara
    nz
    8,8
    29. ledna 2016
    Gorgeous outdoors
    Rules said that aircon was to be turned off during the day or extra charge would be added. There were ceiling fans but hardly adequate with such hot days.
    Lovely interior setup with beautiful gardens, pool and buildings. Close to restaurants and walking distance to beach
    Photophproulx
    ca
    7,1
    24. ledna 2016
    Very nice Hacienda
    Very authentic staff did not know how to do a MC payment no food or breakfast on premises a bit expensive no clients a bit too secluded
Zavřít